Live Music & Events

November Upcoming Events

 

Friday, Nov. 1 –  Bob Flaco  10pm
Saturday, Nov. 2 – Jacqueline Sotello   9pm
Friday, Nov. 8 – Bob Flaco  10pm
Saturday, Nov. 9 – Jacqueline Sotello  9pm
Friday, Nov. 15 – Ruben Pacheco  10pm
Saturday, Nov. 16 – Ben GriffitH  10pm
Friday, Nov. 22 – Bob Flaco  10pm
Saturday, Nov. 23 –  Mike & Vince
Tuesday, Nov. 29 –  Ben Griffith  10pm
Wednesday, Nov. 30 – Mike & Vince  10pm

Event Sponsor Form

Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Charity Name

How would you like to sponsor the event?

Local Non-Profit Signup Form

Name

Contact

Email

Phone

Charity Name

Have a question?

Open Tuesday - Saturday
From 4:00 PM Until ?

Happy Hour

Tuesday - Saturday
From 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Copyright © 2019 Bar 414. All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Made with ❤ by The Social Being